Digital Sound Marketplace and Sound Design Community. Buy, Sell and Share Loops, Samples and Synth Presets.

'Cyberpunk Volume 2' for CS80V

'Cyberpunk Volume 2" contains 115 brand new presets presets for Arturia CS-80V (version 4.0 and up). This sound library draws inspiration from the cyberpunk aesthetic to take you on a dystopian, retro-futuristic journey. A variety of moods are present, from anxiety to outright terror and profound sadness, with a dash of hope and soma-induced euphoria thrown in. While the 80s influences in Volume 2 are still blatantly clear, the overall character leans toward sinister and aggressive tone colors. Also included is a pack of 22 original, royalty-free drum samples in WAV format. Please note that CS80V version 4.0 and up is required to use these sounds, as the bank file will not load in earlier builds.

What's Inside?

  • 23 Basses
  • 23 Pads
  • 22 Keys and Polysynths
  • 16 Leads
  • 9 Plucks
  • 8 FX
  • 5 Arps
  • 4 Bells/Mallets
  • 3 Synth Brass
  • 1 Soundscape
  • +22 Drum Samples in WAV format.

Audio demo by Russell Nash:

Minimum version 4.0
Number of sounds 115

More from Xenos Soundworks