Digital Sound Marketplace and Sound Design Community. Buy, Sell and Share Loops, Samples and Synth Presets.

The Arp Kingdom: Arturia Arp2600 V Presets

The Arp Kingdom is a collection of 200 high-quality presets that take full advantage of the Arp 2600 V sound and features, to expand the sonic palette of this amazing synth.

This soundbank covers a wide range of sonic moods that are suitable for any music genre.

It was designed to take the vintage qualities of the Arp 2600 V to the 21 century, and offer a classic tone with an innovative edge.

All sounds were created by sound designer Noam Gingold (who also designed some of Arturia original soundbanks)

* 20 demo sounds are available for instant download

Premium File Contents
Musicrow The Arp Kingdom.pdf.pdf
The Arp Kingdom.arpbank.arpbank
Minimum version 2.01
Number of sounds 200
Demo Download