Digital Sound Marketplace and Sound Design Community. Buy, Sell and Share Loops, Samples and Synth Presets.


Cycles - for Elektron Digitakt.

Time to up your Digitakt game, Friends!


Cycles is a unique collection of 128 playable Melodic Sounds.

Each sound is made with a unique, custom-made single cycle waveform.

Installing Cycles puts a wealth of inspiring and creative Bass, Synth and Pad sounds instantly at your fingertips!

Sound design can sometimes slow down your writing process when creativity strikes - Give your Digitakt sound arsenal a boost!


  • 128 Waveforms
  • 128 Sound Presets

Works with

Number of sounds 128

More from Electronisounds