Digital Sound Marketplace and Sound Design Community. Buy, Sell and Share Loops, Samples and Synth Presets.


Aftermath from Double Bang Music is packed with 5 of the modern trap construction kits.This kit was inspired by the finest in the industry of 808 Mafia, Pyrex Whippa, Pvlace and etc. Kit was made with MVTIVS.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 72 MIDIs Files
• 61 WAVs Files
• 5 FLP Files (FL Studio 20.6.2 Project)
• 55 One-Shot Drums
• 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
• Tempo-Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Over 318 MB of content
• 210 Total Files

More from doublebangmusic