Digital Sound Marketplace and Sound Design Community. Buy, Sell and Share Loops, Samples and Synth Presets.

Cyber Trap Vol.2

The second volume of the Cyber Trap series.In this pack you will find new loops, drums, midi files.. Kit was inspired by the finest in the industry of 808 Mafia, Travis Scott, Murda Beatz, Young Sizzle and many more… All sounds are compatible with any DAW.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product Details:

• 4 Construction Kits

• 45 MIDIs Files

• 34 WAVs Files

• 4 Full FLP Files (FL Studio 20.5 Project)

• 37 One-Shot Drums

• 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality

• Tempo-Labelled

• 100% Royalty-Free

• Over 166 MB of content

• 127 Total Files

More from doublebangmusic